Live crickets and other insects
Buy Live Superworms

Live Superworms, Buy Bulk Super Worms

Buy live superworms (King Worms) in bulk online. 100, 250, 500 & 1000

Product Reviews

(83 Ratings, 26 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
very pleased
robin middlemiss (Lisbon, NY) 4/13/2017 8:24 PM
I have ordered from Fluker's farms a few times and all have been of good quality . I received them in about three days and I am very pleased with all the products so far. I would recommend them to every one.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best Quality All Arrived Alive & Active
Cathy C. (Parkesburg, PA) 6/11/2016 10:58 AM
I was amazed that all the worms were alive, fat, active and beautiful. Our bearded dragon absolutely loved them! Thank you so much Fluker Farms. You are now our exclusive supplier. Excellent quality and customer service. YOU ARE TRULY THE BEST!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great value, great service!
Emily Morrison (Ashford, CT) 12/10/2015 2:55 PM
I work in a pet store, and I will frequently advise customers to check online when buying live food because it can get expensive in stores. That being said, I recently was in a tight spot and had to buy some superworms from my store for my beardie because I didn't have time to wait for an order. I bought a container of supposedly 70, but there is no way there were that many in there, maybe 25 at most. Disappointed and annoyed, I ended up coming here to order a 250 count. I was not disappointed again. Not only were they much cheaper, they arrived in 2 days, and were all completely alive and fat. I will definitely be ordering from Flukers again.
ratingratingratingratingrating
The best Superworms around!
Abby Tyler (Penn Yan, NY) 11/21/2014 5:50 AM
I will always buy here! I got an order of 100, and fat and buttery and were all alive! My Beardie loves them! Always goes nuts when he's see's me pull one out!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Awesome
Ronni Reed (Almo, KY) 9/5/2013 7:58 AM
All arrived alive. Not a problem. They are good quality and the beardie who was not eating is very happy now. Thank you.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Couldn't be happier
Ross Dauphin (Savanna, IL) 8/17/2013 10:31 PM
Got my superworms to me in 2 days, don't usually do reviews, but had to comment on how grateful I was for speedy and affordable service. All worms arrived perky and living.
ratingratingratingratingrating
great service
david hammond (pearl river, LA) 5/30/2013 7:31 AM
Fluker's is the best and only place i will get crickets for my baby,they always come in a timely manner and every thing is always alive and kicking!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
All Alive
Alexander Hernandez (Gaithersburg, MD) 12/19/2012 5:53 AM
All my 500 superworms were shipped and delivered alive. Great seller.
ratingratingratingratingrating
GREAT PRODUCT
Daniel Chaney (Arcanum, OH) 12/5/2012 3:32 PM
I just received my super worms today DECEMBER 5, 2012 at 11 o'clock today and they came fresh and alive. i found 1 dead one and put the rest in with carrots and oatmeal and they're already munching away. Thank you Flukers for the great service and the great worms. my beardiee, water dragon, b. turtle, and snappin turtles are going to be well fed. GO FLUKERS!!!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
GOOD DEAL
Daniel Chaney (Arcanum, OH) 11/30/2012 4:09 PM
I have looked far and wide for good prices on superworms and these are some of the best. We havent bought any in a while, but we are about to and everytime we get the box all of them are alive with the exception of a few that i can count on one hand and thr reptiles love them. This is a great place to shop. :)
ratingratingratingratingrating
GOOD SERVICE
Dan Chaney (Arcanum, OH) 11/30/2012 4:08 PM
I hate hoe it takes for ever to get your orders, but not with Flukers. Good prices and it comes to you the next die and in great condition. THe worms look big and alive and my two beardies and Australian water dragon love them. Thank you Flukers for great service and prices. I plan on buying from you guys for a long time!! :):):):)
ratingratingratingratingrating
Have never had an issue
Richard Ericson (Spring, TX) 10/2/2012 12:05 PM
Been ordering from Fluker's for years and the service and quality are unmatched. I've tried the big pet stores in a pinch but always find half the "live" food, just the opposite.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Very Disappointed
Wendy Gil (New Castle, CO) 9/25/2012 12:09 PM
Ordered these for my son and when I received them about half were dead :( Will try one more time and see if we get better results this time....
ratingratingratingratingrating
Woohoo!
Kim Doner (Tulsa, OK) 8/3/2012 11:30 AM
I ordered mealworms yesterday, got a shipping notice late that afternoon, and received them at 8:40 this morning. The worms came packed in wonderful, reusable boxes that had screens for air flow and stacked egg cartons for the worms to move in; they were in fabulous condition. With the Mississippi Kite-astrophy going on in OK, our group ordered 10,000 for an overnight price of $205.09. WE ARE VERY HAPPY!!! I've already posted this info on our wildlife page on Facebook; I only hope Fluker's doesn't get such a run on their superworms that they don't have any left when we need them later!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Could not be more pleased!
Tina Guinn (Medicine Park, OK) 7/10/2012 8:17 PM
My 1000 count box of Superworms arrived today. I must say, I am thoroughly impressed. All of my worms were alive, I had no problems with delivery and my Bearded Dragon is very happy. I will definately order again!
ratingratingratingratingrating
super worms
Carrie Ammons (Rio Rancho, NM) 7/10/2012 11:38 AM
I live in New Mexico and have 2 beardies. This is the first time I have ordered anything from flukers. I purchased 1000 superworms and they arrived in great condition. All very healthy, not one single worm was dead. These guys cost about 12 cents out here and it can get quite expensive to feed two growing lizards. Ordering from flukers cut my cost down to 2 cents per worm, and that includes the price of shipping! I believe you now have a new life long customer. Thank you so much for making it so affordable! Yea for Flukers Farms!!!!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
crickets
Clayton Miyata (Las Vegas, NV) 6/26/2012 12:17 PM
My first order was for 1000 pinhead crickets and the box was a bit smashed and there was a small hole and they must have gotten out in the fed ex truck called the farm and they replaced it right away and upgraded size for me at no extra cost great farm highly recomend it.
ratingratingratingratingrating
First time ordering
anita padilla (sunland park, NM) 12/28/2011 4:33 PM
First time ordering super worms and i am so happy with my order. i ordered 1000 worms, and not even one was dead. i am so verry happy with the price. i even recieved them on time. and more than ever my turtles are loving them. i will be a returning customer for years to come. thank you fluker farms!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fantastic
Alexios (Chicago, IL) 11/16/2011 8:34 AM
I could not be more pleased with this order. I ordered 1000 supers on a Friday with the clear understanding that they would be shipped on Monday. The were shipped to my local Fedex store overnight (because i don't want them to be left outside my apartment building in the cold while i'm at work). Besides the fact that the fedex lady was freaked out about the worms in the box, they were very nice about it. I took the worms home and not ONE superworm was dead. (a couple of them were molting). Honestly could not be happier with this order. when my beardie is done with this batch, I will be ordering more from Fluker's. Thank you!! <3<3<3
ratingratingratingratingrating
First Time Order
Thomas Collier (Franklin, OH) 10/11/2011 10:11 AM
I ordered superworms for the first time from Flukers and was very happy with them when they arrived. All appear to be fine and very lively. Thanks!!! I will order more from Flukers.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Live Insects
Kathy Spears (Hanford, CA) 10/4/2011 8:57 AM
I have ordered Mealworms, Superworms and Crickets from Fluker's. Their prices are great and the insects always arrive healthy and safe. My Beardies, Turtles and Skunks enjoy them!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great product
Randolph Noske (Sioux City, IA) 9/5/2011 6:06 PM
I have bin ordering from Flukers for a long time and never had a problem. Well raised and very health worms. I keep them in a 20 gal. Tank with oatmeal. Flukerfarms.com best place to buy. Thanks all
ratingratingratingratingrating
perfect service every time
Gina Petry (Oxnard, CA) 8/11/2011 1:09 PM
I have been ordering worms since they have been available from this company as I have always ordered our live crickets and they were always in great shape. The worms are plump, live, fresh and live a LONG time in the feeder medium they live in. My bearded dragons love them and know the container they are in and go bonkers when they see them. they are spoiled and hand fed, i use a little wood prong, they see the worms and practically take the prong with it! As long as Fluker's has worms, we will buy them here.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Dissapointed
Brandon Earnest (Porterville, CA) 7/21/2011 6:30 PM
Over half of the 1000 I ordered came on the brink of death and they don't look like they will make it. They have just been laying at the top of the oats since i've got them. At the bottom of the packing box was squished superworms, and some were alive but with guts keeping them stuck to the bottom of the box. I was very much looking forward to this purchase. I kept looking outside hoping the delivery truck would come. I am very disappointed, almost sad, now.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Live Super Worms
Denise Mclean (South China, ME) 7/15/2011 1:53 PM
These are really cool, don't freak out when they come and if they are climbing the box inside. That is the way they come. Perfect, all alive and fresh. Nice box to keep them in while using. Instructions are provide right on the box so you know what you need to do to keep and preserve them for the time you are feeding them to your pet. It is imperative that these are followed for healthy fresh worms, not dried out, to feed to your pet. My Turtle loves these, gets exercise chasing them in the aquatic tank, my birds also insist on some when Speedy the turtle is fed. Everyone is happy, especially momma. Way to go Fluker's. This farm is the best ;-)
page12